Staff Information



Front Row:  Ellie Dittes, Aaron Wilson, Sandy Laumer, Denise TeBrake
Back Row: Steve Otto, Melanie Dickman, Rick Gronseth,Ryan Peterson, Rick Reimer


Kandiyohi County Soil & Water Conservation District
1005 High Ave NE, Willmar, MN 56201
(320) 235-3540 extension 3

Staff Information:

Kandiyohi Soil & Water
Conservation District (SWCD) Staff:  

Rick Reimer, District Administrator
Rick.Reimer@mn.nacdnet.net
Ryan Peterson, RIM Coordinator
Ryan.Peterson@mn.nacdnet.net
Ellie Dittes, Conservation Technician
Ellie.Dittes@mn.nacdnet.net
Sandy Laumer, Office Manager
Sandra.Laumer@mn.nacdnet.net

Natural Resources Conservation
Service (NRCS) Staff

Melanie Dickman, District Conservationist
Melanie.Dickman@mn.usda.gov 
Rick Gronseth, Soil Technician
Rick.Gronseth@mn.usda.gov  
Matt Rose, Soil Conservationist
matthew.rose@usda.gov
Denise TeBrake, Farm Bill Tech-ACES
Denise.TeBrake@mn.usda.gov

Pheasants Forever

Aaron Wilson, Farm Bill Biologist
awilson@pheasantsforever.org
                                                                                                                                       
 

 
 
 

 

 
web counter

web site design by Dennis Benson