Calendar and Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Saturday, April 18, 2020 (CANCELLED)
Earth Day Celebration
Prairie Woods Enviromental Learning Center

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (CANCELLED)
Area 2 Envirothon
Prairie Woods Enviromental Learning Center

April 22-24, 2020
Tree Pick Up Dates
Kandiyohi SWCD Shed

Tuesday,  May 12, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day (Office Closed)

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Friday, July 3, 2020
Independance Day (Office Closed)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Monday, September 7, 2020
Labor Day (Office Closed)

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center 
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
USDA Willmar Service Center
2:30 p.m. Board Meeting
 

 
web counter

web site design by Dennis Benson